LAGUNA, CA

Laguna will forever have my heart. It’s one of the most cultured, artistic little villages. There’s so much history within this town.We started off our Saturday at a breakfast cafe, with an ocean view. Then explored the main beach and spent the rest of our day shopping! I was so eager to shop for my birthday trip to NY next month,ahhhhh. 
The sixth pic & down is of the cutest little tree house built in 1917. It’s almost a hundred years old! The owner uses it as a home/gallery to portray her artwork. That tree-house has been in her family since 1932. She was so kind telling us stories, and wonderful things of her home. 
I love summer & I love California, because each city is so different yet the same.
 I’m a California native, and I’m still surprised by it everyday.

Leave a comment